top of page
Search

The Big C

Really?! Again? Yes, I got it, again.

So here's the deal.

I was really good when Covid first reared it's ugly little Rono head. We did it all - stayed home, kept our grocery sacks in the garage for 24 hours, bought all the cute trendy masks, drank hand sanitizer. But we both still got the original C in November 2020.

Then we got our shots in February, my wife got a booster, we were good! Not.


Came home last Wednesday night feeling, not right, tested, and whoomp, there it is - The Big C! Felt like a zombie the next 2 days, wife got it also (which is weird cause we don't comingle our finances).


So now it's Monday night, Halloween, and I'm feeling better, but whoa, I wouldn't wish what I had on anybody!

That's why I put out a big sign in our front yard with a big C dripping blood that said - "This House Is Infected - STAY AWAY!" It worked. You can thank me later.

Happy Thanksgiving, everybody!



78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More Than Coincidence - Much, Much More

So something happened to me on my Friday radio show and it really freaked me out; I'm getting chills just thinking about it again! The other night I had a YouTube video pop up on my tv of the first Mi

Maybe I Had The Spirit All Along

So lately I'd been sharing on-air that I was having a problem getting into the Christmas spirit. Not that I have anything to complain about; quite the contrary, as 'they' say. (When you find out who '

So This Happened Today

So I called my wife today on Google Chat, and I used the video chat because, well, I knew she would want to se my sexy mug, right? Here's how the conversation went downhill quickly: ME: So I'll be hom

bottom of page