top of page
Search

So This Happened Today

So I called my wife today on Google Chat, and I used the video chat because, well, I knew she would want to se my sexy mug, right?

Here's how the conversation went downhill quickly:


ME: So I'll be home soon.

HER: What is that thing on the side of your face?

ME: What, where?

HER: There's this thing up above your eye - is that a BOOGER?

ME: Oh yeah, right, I have a booger above my eye.

HER: Well, it can happen. You wipe your nose, then scratch your head, and, there it is.

ME: It's a piece of dust!

HER: Hey, I know a booger when I see one!

ME: I.....Got.....Nothin'.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More Than Coincidence - Much, Much More

So something happened to me on my Friday radio show and it really freaked me out; I'm getting chills just thinking about it again! The other night I had a YouTube video pop up on my tv of the first Mi

Maybe I Had The Spirit All Along

So lately I'd been sharing on-air that I was having a problem getting into the Christmas spirit. Not that I have anything to complain about; quite the contrary, as 'they' say. (When you find out who '

Never Not Working: An Update. Sort Of.

Hey fans, it's been awhile. Thought I'd catch you up on my favorite subject: me. So back in the Spring I told you I pulled the plug and decided to step away from full-time work. I have been using an R

bottom of page