top of page
Search

Never Not Working

So, I pulled the plug recently. I decided to leave the world of full-time work. See, I can't even say the R word.

But never fear, I'm still on 1450KOKO Radio and am building a recording studio, so be watching for developments here and at www.jaggyjeff.com.

Now that I have all this time on my hands, so my wife says, I've decided to get myself out there a little more. So I plan to make this blog a weekly thing, every Friday (uh oh, I wrote it so now I have to come through!)


Now the big news; for me, anyway. I've started my own podcast.

I've been Jaggy Jeff® on the radio at 1450KOKO for the last 20 years where I get to play lots of music and talk a little. But with a podcast I get to use my mic to talk more and let you know what and who I am, how I tick and what I think about, well, you know, stuff.

I'll also occasionally interview guests(only the interesting ones), all the while bringing my own weird brand of wit and humor(my publicist made me say that).

So please check out my blog and podcast(on Spotify & Amazon Music, and www.jaggyjeff.com), What Would Jaggy Jeff® Say, every Friday.

Hey, I really do have something to say.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More Than Coincidence - Much, Much More

So something happened to me on my Friday radio show and it really freaked me out; I'm getting chills just thinking about it again! The other night I had a YouTube video pop up on my tv of the first Mi

Maybe I Had The Spirit All Along

So lately I'd been sharing on-air that I was having a problem getting into the Christmas spirit. Not that I have anything to complain about; quite the contrary, as 'they' say. (When you find out who '

So This Happened Today

So I called my wife today on Google Chat, and I used the video chat because, well, I knew she would want to se my sexy mug, right? Here's how the conversation went downhill quickly: ME: So I'll be hom

bottom of page